Howard Perko
Director of Engineering
hperko@magnumgeo.com
 

Mae Benvenga
Engineering Manager
mbenvenga@magnumgeo.com
 

Steve Babcock
Senior Engineer
sbabcock@magnumgeo.com
 
 

Melinda Hummel
Project Engineer
mhummel@magnumgeo.com
 

Kevin Baumgartner
Staff Engineer
kbaumgartner@magnumgeo.com
 

Karla Myers
Staff Engineer
kmyers@magnumgeo.com
 
   

Sara Williams
Marketing Coordinator
swilliams@magnumgeo.com
 
 
Stefanie Lickteig
Adminsitrative Assistant
slickteig@magnumgeo.com
 


Magnum Geo-Solutions is a growing engineering support group.  We represent a leading manufactuer of construction products.  Magnum is a fast paced and fun company to work for.  Please inquire about career openings.


For over 20 years, we have provided engineering services and support for projects
across North America, Central America, and Europe.

Contact Us:

Magnum Geo-Solutions, LLC
135 E. 4th Street, Suite E
Loveland, CO 80537

Office: 970.635.1851